Sort:  

yeah, the big short is great.

I found it confusing in parts.....much preferred the Wolf of Wall Street (although that was fiction....right?)

nope. thats a true one.

Time to short the Federal Reserve ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

It's the same thing!

personally I was years early lol.

Hey, I checked out the chart. Are you sure it's not an ascending wedge (which is bearish) ? It looks textbook to me. Especially since it also makes a pennant which could mark the halfway point of the huge downtrend earlier this month.

Maestro, can you please check out this chart on silver to see what you think? I'm a big fan of silver (fundamentally), but I noticed this very troubling chart feature.

https://steemit.com/silver/@tornadojoe/silver-chart

Possible and probable. Look at the 4 hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48