You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U.S. National Debt Clock says: Silver = $846 per oz / Gold = $6,981 per oz (BUY SILVER) It will soon blow crypto's out of the water.

in #silver7 years ago

Nice post.
Protecting your wealth using bullion has always and will always be a good Idea.
Yes you could say i'm a bit of a Bullion bug I have been stacking a very long time indeed. I once lived right next to the Perth mint years ago.
You may like the post i did on the Silver bullion Secret
Take Care cheers

Sort:  

I'll check it out. Thanks for the heads up. I'll also resteem it. Love the gold/silver articles. Cheers.

Thank you and I will resteem yours

Hey, thank you. I do appreciate that. keep stacking my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49