You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Silver Is Here!

in #silver6 years ago (edited)

Congrats in your first silver! The generic bars are great fun, and spectacularly priced right now. Don’t worry about paying a few dollars extra for primo, the satisfaction they bring is great, and many of them will accrue additional value over time.
Cheers! ...and beware the Stackitus!

Sort:  

LOL, I already have a feeling Stackitus may strike! I'm trying to get started with a base in these bars and rounds, plus one or two premium sets going back just a couple years. Then I'll just get the new round from the premium set(s) each year, so that I'm only adding maybe a couple rounds each year and building those collections. That's the plan anyway. We'll see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67