My Journey into the World of Stacking Silver

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

About 2 months ago, I was on Youtube, researching to invest my money into a gold necklace chain. (I have a bad habit of spending my fiat, and not saving it) I was determined to purchase one. As I am researching, I keep seeing recommended videos that says "Why you should invest in silver." Didn't think much about it and kept looking at gold chains. One day I finally clicked a Silver Slayer video and I am immediatly hooked on the idea of building my silver stack.

Went to my local coin shop and picked up a 1 ounce 2017 Lunar Rooster to get my feet wet. I have been looking to make make my first online purchase on JM Bullion but there are so many different types of bullion that I want, that it is hard to commit. Do I want to buy bullion as close to spot price as possible and stack? Do I want to flip? Or Collect? I want to do it all, but I have to spend my fiat wisely.

The idea of purchasing semi-nusmatic coins, sitting on them and flipping them as the value goes up seems to be the way im leaning towards. Hey, what can go wrong right?! (A lot)

Peace, Love, and SSSOOOUUULLL20170627_030416.jpg.20170627_030406.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thechun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81