You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Inconvenient Truth about Junk Silver

in #silver7 years ago

If you have a lot of junk silver and have to flee because Shit hit the Fan (it is why most people hoard it) it will be heavy and you won't be able to take it all.
I love my junk silver too

Sort:  

Great point! I only have about $100 face in Junk, and that is THE LOUDEST bag of shinies I've ever heard! Plus it's always spilling all over the place, and is quite cumbersome (As a silver fanatic these are also positive points - but in a SHTF scenario they stop being so fun, and start becoming quite the annoyance I'm sure!) I appreciate you stopping by @tecnosgirl - your input is appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48