You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I stopped by the Nursery today...

in #silver2 years ago

Wow Daffodils already?

Yes, using cuttings with root power seems the way to go- also natural fertilizer.

I used to have indoor and outdoor habitats for my compost worms, and used their fertilizer throughout my garden. I had some massive and plentiful vegetables for several years!!

Sort:  

The Flowers don't open up until February...

I see; I have never planted daffodils.

They have been Multiplying all over my Garden for years...

I see; I have never planted daffodils.

Sometimes you leave the same reply twice... This was one of them... Most people tend to dig up the Daffodil Bulbs and re-plant them the next year, but I just leave mine in the ground...

Many thanks, have a great day

I worked with a lady a few years ago that loved flowers- every spring she would hand plant a 150 bulbs in her yard. She was so passionate about it!!

I just let my Daffodils do their own thing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09