You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexican Silver will go as high as $9 per Ounce...

in #silver2 years ago

Hi there! Thinking of another historical soul this am.

This soul pledged his Life, Fortune, and Freedom when he made his Stand against darkness. The Divine does not fight against darkness; The Divine Stands against darkness!

This historical soul boldly signed his name to a Divine Document: The Declaration of Independence!

His name was John Hancock,

He signed boldly and made his Stand because of his Faith in The Divine Creator!

Faith in The Divine Creator!

Faith in Divine Creator.

Sort:  

I get the feeling you want me to reveal my identity... We the People have Foreign and Domestic Enemies that are pretty much invisible... All I want out of this, is to live long enough to see the U.S. Monetary Correction happen... Fame is not important to me at this point in my life... I hope I'm able to make a difference, by spreading my version...

Hi there! No way am I placing it out there like that- I would never, never, never ask that! The historical is only my personal thoughts- that is it only!!!!

It was just a feeling... I'm not sure if it's working (here in the Steemit World) but I have been trying to keep my identity somewhat of a secret... I don't want to be too big of a target, but I feel the need to express my version...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43