SILVER = $17.94oz. 4Hr Charts. STRONG BULLISH.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver8 years ago

BULLISH SILVER


At $17.94 oz SILVER remains one of my Strongest Predictions for 2017.

With a +$700.00 oz Price Target by 2021 never before have you been presented with a compelling Investment Opportunity as you have in SILVER.

Remains BULLISH and grossly UNDERVALUED..!!


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I have had silver stocking up since I was a child, but man it is a worse ride than Bitcoin. (Helluva' lot heavier to).

But a question, with the manipulation so strong why do you believe it will break to these levels that would decimate the banks and fiat money?

"But a question, with the manipulation so strong why do you believe it will break to these levels that would decimate the banks and fiat money?"

...that's easy to answer. Two words, BLOCKCHAIN DERIVATIVES ..!! Stephen

Loving silver too. I try to buy 1oz bars whenever I have a little extra cash, and buy scrap silver whenever I can get my hands on it. I'd absolutely lose it, if it ever went up to $700 an ounce.

"I'd absolutely lose it, if it ever went up to $700 an ounce".......

.....a bit like someone who bought Bitcoin in 2010 and paid $0.10 for them..!! When someone says that they think $700.00 oz is totally crazy I tell them to share their theory with the guy who bought Bitcoin in 2010. Funny, they soon shut up..!! Stephen

Absolutely. I come from a family of silver bugs, so we're all real optimistic over here. Great point though! Here's hoping :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41