Introducing myself to the community as Silverstackeruk

in #silver7 years ago

Hello all

I thought i would make my first post a short introduction to the community. 

My name is Jay and i have been stacking silver for over 4 years now, i am very passionate about stacking and find it an excellent saving tool. After paying off all the credit cards and overdrafts and only paying for things with cash, i have had a little extra to buy silver with by not paying fees and stuff. I have built up a nice stack in this time and have no plans to invest in anything else in the near future. I love to learn new stuff so i will be active with other members and am very happy to swap knowledge with others.


What type of stacker am i?

I stack little of everything. I mostly buy semi numismatic, brits, pandas, lunars, kooks ect. I will also from time to time buy NGC graded coins, small gold coins, silver bars and bullion rounds. I would say 80% semi and 20% bullion rounds/bars. I am a long term stacker with no plans to sale for another 28 years. I have never sold 1 piece yet.

Where do i buy my silver from?

 I pretty much do all my big main orders from goldsilver.be (i have no affiliation). They seem to be the cheapest at the minute with a very good selection of coins. I used to use silver-to-go but they are a little more expensive with a smaller selection, but their customer service is better. I will also buy things from silver forums, ebay and other sites were i see a special offer are i am looking 1 particular coin.

What i plan to do here on Steemit?

I plan to provide information about everything silver stacking. I want to go through all the coins i buy and why i buy them, how to stack on a low budget, how to store your stack, talk about different types of stackers, how to sell and exit plans. Everything and anything silver stacking related. It will be all written, videos might come at the later date if i feel that is the way to go.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, i hope you are a like minded individual and will find my future content informational and enjoying. If anyone has any questions please ask. 

Below is picture of my stack a few months ago. The quality is not great but i think its still pretty to look at.


![SilverStacker.jpg]()
Sort:  

Nice stack bro! Welcome to Steemit!

Followed and Upvoted. I see you on your grind. :)
Keep it up mang. Feel free to check me out and follow if interested in my content.

STEEMON!!!

Thanks man, still getting my head around how this place works. Its gonna be fun, i love a new challenge. Peace!

whoa, look forward to seeing more of that collection / upvoted

Thanks for your support. I already have most of my stack pictured so plenty of info and pics comming. Plan to make 1 good post a day. That star wars coin you use for your profile pic is on my hit list. Stack on bro

Congratulations @silverstackeruk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks, i look forward to adding good content to this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42