Don't Tread On Me Silver Coin

in #silver8 years ago

I'm new to steemit, so I thought I'd make my first post about one of my favorite coins from my stack. This is the Don't Tread On Me coin from the 2016 Silver Shield Collection.

This picture shows all twelve of my Don't Tread On Me coins. They contain one troy ounce of 99.9% pure silver.

The details on the snakes are striking. The snakes are covered in hundreds of scales, and their fangs are protruding sharply. The picture definitely doesn't do it justice.

The back of the coin showcases the fascinating Silver Shield design.

The only merchant that I've noticed online carrying this collection was SD Bullion. They are currently going for $20.72 ($3.99 over spot). Be sure to pick one up because I think it’s definitely a great addition to your stack!

Stack on fellow Silver Stackers!
Be sure to follow for more unique silver pieces and other content in the near future.

Sort:  

Yeah you should get one! Theres a bunch of other cool soil shield coins that i'll be showing off soon too

I need some of these great post thanks for sharing and welcome

Thanks, glad you liked them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46