Crypto Vs. Silver

in #silver7 years ago

Tomorrow im going to be posting a video breaking down the pros & cons between Cryptocurrency and Silver stacking. So far im going to talk about: Risk/reward, timing, liquidity, popularity, security, diversity and also potential. Are there any other topics i am missing that i should compare the two between? Obviously they are separate categories within themselves but for people who are looking into either of the two i want to help them understand the risks and rewards of both without any bias opinion since im investing into both. This video will not be saying one is better than the other but more looking at which might better fit your own personal strategies since everyone has different time frames, financial situations etc. Figured i would ask my fellow investors if theres anything else you want me to mention in this soon to be made video? Thanks! Keep an eye out for the video tomorrow as well!

  • Slayer
Sort:  

Looking forward to it. There are also premiums in both silver and crypto depending on where you purchase and transaction fees. Although silver doesn't really have those I don't think.

Very true, i guess if you dont exceed the free shipping fee's when purchasing online it can be considered a "fee" but usually people spend over $100 on places like Apmex to receive the free shipping. great point i will include this! I appreciate the feedback

Very true I guess that is the equivalent. Do you skateboard?

Yes i just got back from the skatepark actually lol i've been skating for about 12 years now

Oh wow and here I am thinking I'm the only silver stacker into skateboarding.

Congratulations @silverslayer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations!!

Thank you I look forward to the video. I haven't invested in crypto because it is new to me and it seems the market is on the decline. I might wait until it hits a bottom and a low price and then start buying Litecoin cheap but seems dormant or Etherem higher price but seems to have strong growth. I think there are more offerings but this is new to me so I am still learning. Bitcoin would be a good option when it hits bottom but I think it will still be around 2k. I am not ready for that just yet.

Will you be ready when it hits $10,000? Let me know when it hits bottom I have a problem with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31