You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few Pic's Of My 3 Handling Coins Taken On My New Samsung Galxaxy S9+

in #silver6 years ago

Yep, that Series was notorious for milk spots. Good read man. I did have a pocket piece, it was an 1884 Morgan that got worn so bad that you could barely tell it was a Morgan anymore. I lost it on a job site about a year ago. Haven’t yet picked another coin to replace it yet.🍺

Sort:  

I tend to leave these just by my pc. I have seen a few slick coins that been in peoples pockets on youtube. don't have a morgan as yet myself being in uk but i won a peace dollar few months ago. very nice..

I like Peace Dollars. They are the least collected silver dollar but i like them.

So many things to like...and so many ways to stack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54