Time For More Physical Silver... And Zinc?

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

by SGT, SGTreport.com

I'm buying more silver ...and I'm following Keith Neumeyer's lead by also increasing my exposure to zinc at these suppressed levels. The dwindling supply VS. growing demand gulf in silver, gold and zinc has grown too large because mining companies have been decimated by the cartel's rigging of the prices of gold and silver.

For more information on Zinc One visit:
https://zincone.com/

Thanks for tuning in.

For REAL news 24/7:
http://sgtreport.com/
http://thephaser.com/
http://thelibertymill.com/

steemit  Shot 2017-05-20 at 8.49.49 PM.png

Sort:  

I've been buying some silver, but I didn't even think about Zinc! Thanks for sharing!

If I was going to start stacking a base metal I might go Cobalt, bullion is almost impossible to find for it. Is Zinc bullion available?

Not sure, probably via the corrupt Comex, but that's a paper travesty of a "market". Otherwise consider quality zinc projects like Zinc One has.

Been stacking silver for years.
They can't keep the fix in place very much longer.

agreed

Can you stack zinc ?

Ironically, you could hoard zinc (and copper) in the form of US pennies. 1981 and older pennies are copper. 1982 and newer are mostly zinc. The copper ones are worth more in terms of metal value.

Whoa! Great idea! Thanks!

yep!! I keep all my pre 1982 pennies for that exact reason #highfives

Lucky you guys, our Canadian penny is long gone.

What if you're not in US?

IIRC I saw listing on cbmint.com for copper rounds and zinc bullion. You may want to check.

Time to hold silver and but more

Thanks for you work, @sgtreport.
It's always a pleasure to watch your videos even if i'm not completely agree with your vision!

My friend was talking about selling his silver last week. I was tryimg to convince him to hold, cheers i will resteem and show him this podcast. Thanks sean

Thanks wakeup. Do NOT sell physical silver IMO it's a LONG TERM HOLD to survive the economic dollar collapse storm that's coming.

Yes, just put it away and come back in five years time or so.

Nice, I just touched on this in a recent post (https://steemit.com/investing/@jobsande/the-best-investments-for-these-times-of-turmoil) and plan on doing a more in depth post on gold/silver soon... silver is especially attractive since its proportionally much cheaper.

You just got the trifecta from me - resteemed, upvoted, and commented (obviously ;)

... great coverage - your updates are a must watch!
silver to gold.jpg

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00