A quick stop to the coin shop, a few new pieces. One new, one vintage.

in #silver7 years ago

I just placed an order with Provident with my $10 of 199 order, but it takes too long for the e-check to clear and get on its way. So I decided to swing by my LCS and see if there was anything new, especially with my recent luck for vintage stuff showing up. Didn't have much new from last time, so I snagged a new round, Don't Tread on Me, Boston Tea Party round.

Don't Tread onMe.jpg

Boston Front.jpg

But the one I really like is the American Argent Mint Ltd round, World Trade silver.
WT Scales.jpg

WT Shield.jpg

A few more ounces in the stack, a few less debt back dollars. All in all, a good way to get some temporary relief from stakitus.

Sort:  

Nice additions! Thanks for sharing @senstless

Cool rounds. I quite like the world trade silver piece!

Thanks! My LCS has two categories, govt issued with high premiums and all others for less. I like the vintage rounds the most, and cheaper to boot.

That's awesome. That's kinda like my local shop. All bullion is equal, either generic at spot+10% or gov't at spot+15%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78