Sort:  

How much you got? Hans Bocker says you need your body weight in Silver. I had better start taking off some weight...

The "real" price of silver should be around 700$ oz. In a scenario like that nothing else in the world works, so you it depends I suppose. If you think the world could go back to the pre industrial age, then there is probably no limit to how much silver you should own. Personally Im not betting on that too much, unless we have a massive EMP wipe out or nuclear war. Which is of course probable. It can happen. But I'm betting a little bit more on a better future (thats why im investing in crypots and other things) I'm thinking you should aim for about 300,000$ worth of silver at at price of 700$, which is basically 500oz of silver. If you're making a lot of money, then perhaps dubble that is OK.

Thanks buddy.

Thanks for the comment, I think we will see those prices in the future my friend. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39