You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Update on Silver (XAG) 6/8/2018

in #silver6 years ago (edited)

Hi dankh thanks for this post, would you say in this environment (talking on a weekly time frame) that SPX and silver move are positively correlated. I notice that both in this moment are countercorrelated to the fed hick expectations... by the way hope you are fine the chat on TW without you contribution in not anymore the same! Cheers

Sort:  

silver and iwm are correlated. see chart:

I still monitor the public chat, but only PMing those whose charts I swap with

Ok I see, little bit sorry your guidance was really helping me and I do really think most of the people really appreciated your support! I think if I send you one chart of mine is not a big added value for you last time I posted one I was nailed from some guys I didn't know that's why I wasn't posting ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48