Sort:  

Great photos bud :) Keep stacking and I just posted an interesting blog about the story of the british 100 pound silver coin. Worth a read if you have a min Thanks and now following.

I like the english landmarks collections, I'm planning to buy the Big Ben next week :)

I agree with you. I like to buy some coins as well not as frequently as you. I might be sharing some of the ones I got from my grandmother as a starting collection gift.

I just collect silver or gold coins, precious metals are a way to save you from inflation and those banksters

Collecting Coins? Must be interesting. I have a collection of foreign coins with me.

Post it and with the money you make here buy some more :)

very nice. love the Steamboat Willie one, didnt know NZ did those

toot tooooot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46