Silver is taking a beatingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver7 years ago

I still have faith in precious metals but I just lost a huge amount in my SLV digital ETF today. Making me nervous as our USO is down too. Man, the markets are so fucked right now. I can't wait till stuff levels off. Gonna pull out of everything today. Decided that until it starts to go up, I will just buy physical silver- 1oz. Still a bit high at $24 Canadian. Hang on tight and diversify. We are in for a bumpy ride.
Looks like gardening fingernails...oops.
20170525_132019[1].jpg
namaste.jpg
shannon.jpg

Sort:  

Dont worry, when it comes back, it will come back very strong. I always perfer physical silver.

yes physical silver is the way to go

I stack it and I love it. Gold and silver. The digital stuff is a little riskier so I like to keep my silver ounces stacked! I feel like it will go high once the elites get their fingers off the button.

that's good to know thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Will do...keep an eye on the markets because it changes by the hour.

RESTEEMED UP UPVOTED

You know that beating is...BUY BUY BUY BUY!!!! lmao lets add weight to our stacks

Doin' it! I want my stack 10 feet tall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79