Gold to $28,426.36 & Silver to $28,426.36 per ounce ?

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Well I've had high expectations, but I NEVER !!!!!

What I do find interesting is he put his neck out on the chopping block
when he stated the Date:

Sept. 22, 2017

What do you think about this prediction from Mr. Smaul ?

:-) If you found this post interesting, please
-Upvote, Resteem and Follow @rogerwilson.

Sort:  

That's a pretty bold prediction. I must say I don't see either being that high on this date.

I do not believe this prediction. We shall see.

yea, it's kind of amazing either way isn't it.
that's he'd throw down like that, or that he could be right :-)
I can still hope...
I would have 77,603,962.80 in USD from Ag.

I'd be Happy if it gets to half his prediction!

Yea I was planning on selling some at 100.00 per oz,
sure would be hard to do so if that were really coming true.

I do find it interesting, just not very believable. Why should I believe Mr. Smaul? Because he sells gold or silver? Who is his "elite" friend? I thought I heard him say elite friend.

I can hope he is right, but Id rather see Steem or bitcoin get that value.

I think Mr Smaul has the best of intentions, but I dont like these strangely hi values. Those numbers seem high, at least for me.

Thanks for the video information

You are right, it is interesting, just not realistic even post dollar. I am not buying any more silver ( 2700+ ounces ) it's crypto from here on out. I'm not rich, took me 10 years to buy that. Now the game is to hold on the Ag and build on the Crypto.

Talking about numbers, also keep an eye on July 22nd. I like Smaulgld, he just interviewed a very dear friend of mine, Annrhefn, an Austrian economist. It sounds crazy and nobody knows, but it sure is possible.

If the price goes that high it can only be for one reason... the US dollar has lost almost all purchasing power, which would be awful and everybody would be poor instantly. If a crash that big happened you wouldn't be able to spend your silver on anything anyway.

That would make pre 1964 quarters worth $5k.

I think he was trying to make a pint, don't believe in predictions.

I have been reading predictions of Gold going to $10,000 for years now .... no such luck.

lol, I think he was doing a crude parody, point was not to believe the predictions. At least he said so in the fine print of the video, not sure when that disclaimer was added :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81