Ag ( SILVER ) Crashes .38 cents today !!!!

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

ARE YOU FREAK'EN SERIOUS RIGHT NOW...

Silver is suppose to be racing for the stars now and I am
suppose to start upgrading my quality of life by now and
I look at the spot price today after 3 very personally
challenging days where I basically had a minor heat stroke,
and I find this ?????????????

Untitled.png

Now I already know many people & businesses ( JPMorgan )
have lost in court regarding fixing the silver price,
yet NOTHING ever changes.

I'm saying, what the Hell is going on ?

I've bought silver for over 10 years, i know their games,
suckering people in and dropping the price causing people to give up,
but not me, I'm a steady stacker, but again I say,
What the HELL - we should be done with this old school manipulation
and clearly we are not.

I am at a complete loss for understanding, and I'm about to do exactly
what they want me to do, sell a couple hundred ounces

but the only reason is so I can buy crypto to cloud mine and try some HYIP's.

Dazed and Confused.

Sort:  

I know, my silver mining stocks are getting destroyed :/

Brother, I say this with a heavy heart, SLV and GLD will never pay out,
call them today and ask them to send you your silver, I don't think they
ever have in the history of the COMEX.

What they will do is offer you a cash settlement in the form of a check, FIAT.

Therefore when the next opportunity comes, please cash out and buy Physical Ag.

I would never mislead anyone intentionally, but I can not with Ag which I'm fairly
experienced with it and I speak from pretty solid ground.

Thank you for commenting on my Post Brother. I use provident Metals. 100% solid co.

oh, mining stocks, by bad, but if you were talking about SLV I mean.

Yea, no I have physical as well. I just trade the mining stocks. But thank you

cool cool, I am sitting on 2700++ ounces of physical Ag.
and I am not rich, just been buy for over 10 years.

I wish someday to be rich, but it's not happening any time soon it seems.

That's awesome man. I think we just have to be patient. I'm thinking we get a spike later this year or early 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28