You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying precious metals online vs. your local coin shop

in #silver7 years ago

I've never had much luck with the online auctions...in fact, most of the time I see I would be overpaying if I went through with an auction. But I found a great source when I was living in St. Louis and they happen to be a big volume dealer, so they get great rates. Being in the military, I was moved around a bit, but they would even mail me my order after the check cleared and it only cost an extra $7. Check out https://www.scoins.com/ for some of the best deals I've seen around.

Sort:  

I have never heard of this site but I really never got into auctions myself either. Thank you for sharing that man I'm going to check that out and see what the site has to offer. Thank you for your service as well, God bless you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37