What to Write, What to Write...

in #silverlast year (edited)

image.png
It's getting harder and harder for me to find new ways of explaining what I see heading our way...

I'm hearing that other Countries want to set their Currencies to a Weight in Gold...

That's fine, but with "my version" our Currencies will not only be set by Weight in Gold, but it will be Set by Weights i Silver and Gold, along with Stable Face Values in the form of Silver and Gold Coins...

I like the thought of having "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, backing our "Circulating" Currencies...

Just a few Silver Coins in my Pocket, will have Huge amounts of Spending Power...

I doubt that I'll be Spending my Silver and Gold Coins for my everyday Spending...

I'll be Spending my Common Coinage, my Paper Coinage and my Electronic Coinage for my everyday Spending...

As per my version of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction our Common Coinage will have a 100 Fold increase in Spending Power, in order to "make change" for our New Product Line of Circulating Silver and Gold Coins...

Keep in mind that a One Cent Coin will have the "Spending Power" of One of today's Fiat USD's...

A One Dollar Coin will have the Spending Power of 100 of today's Fiat USD's...

I've been slowly Stacking my Common U.S. Coinage by Spending the Paper and Pocketing the Coins I get back with my Change...

Every now and then, for 10 Fiat USD's, I'll pick up a $10 Roll of Quarter Dollar Coins at the Bank...

Once the Switch is Flipped, I'll have to give the Bank 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's to get One $10 Roll of Quarters...
image.png
Let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

"I've been slowly Stacking my Common U.S. Coinage by Spending the Paper and Pocketing the Coins I get back with my Change..." this is on point.

When the Fiat USD's go to Zero at the End of the Redemption Period, our Common U.S. Coinage will still have Legal Tender Status... If I'm right about the Reset, I'll be sitting pretty with all my Common U.S. Coinage... I actually think our Coinage will "out-perform" Silver and Gold in Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

In Zim after the first hyperinflation was on, they went back to common coinage (revalued it). The common coinage has an advantage due to seniorage among other things.

I'm glad you told me... It gives my version of what's to come, more credibility...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68