U.S. Coinage is a Tier One Asset, Superior to Gold Commodities...

in #silver2 years ago

Let that title sink in for a while...

Everything I write is all part of "My Version' of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

"My Version" of the U.S. Monetary Correction, tells me that I'll be able to buy One Ounce of Gold for $90 in "our" Corrected U.S. Gold Coins and Silver Coins...

The Best Part of "My Version" of the U.S. Monetary Correction tells me, that I'll be able to obtain One Ounce of Gold for $90 in any of "our" Corrected U.S. Coinage...

Believe it or not, our Common U.S. Coinage has "already" been Corrected and is "Standing By"...

The U.S. Treasury will take that Ounce of Gold and Mint it into One Hundred Dollars in Corrected Gold Coins...

That $100 in Gold Coins will "allow" the U.S. Treasury to "issue or back" an equal Face Value amount of our New and Improved Currencies, both Physical and Electronic...

Our New and Improved Currencies will be 100% backed by our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

They may also be backed by our Platinum and Palladium "Collector" Coins...

Keep that in mind the next time you want to buy a U.S. $25 Palladium Coin, or a $100 Platinum Coin...
image.png
image.png
Do you think this type of information "might be" a good thing to know in advance...???

Feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

The title of this post should get people’s attention! Have a great day

You would think so, but there never seems to be much interest... It can be very discouraging... It's a good thing, I'm use to it...

Yes, quite awhile back I would try to explain to people your “version”; however most did not comprehend.

Many people do not comprehend “world reserve currency “ when I mention it.

The 100 to 1 Exchange Rate from Fiat to Silver and Gold backed Currencies, and the 100 Fold increase in Spending Power of our Coins, shouldn't be that hard to understand... People can't seem to get past our Coinage increasing in Spending Power... Oh well... Time for me to come up with another post...

Thanks for using steemegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58