Time seems to be moving faster...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year

It seems like I just wrote a new post that says it was written 12 hours ago...

I've been trying to write a post every 8 hours, but it's getting very hard to do now...

I like writing about Silver and Gold Coins, along with Common U.S. Coinage...

I'm a long time Coin Collector, in case you didn't know...

I once paid 50 Fiat USD's for a single U.S. Penny...

I think I made a very good deal, buying that Penny...

Anyway...

Time seems to be moving much faster lately...

Is it just me, or have you noticed it too...???

Sort:  

Hi there! I have heard quite a few people saying that too!

It could be that the Daylight Hours are Shorter...

I hope you're okay... It's been a while...

Thanks for using steemegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68