These Coins are no longer available...

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

image.png
image.png
I mentioned a few days ago, that I bought my Limit of these 2022 "S" Proof, One Dollar Silver Bullion Coins...

The next day, they were no longer available...

I realize, the Price seemed high for the average person, but I'm far from average...

Most people don't believe me when I tell them I'm a Time Traveler, but I am and I can prove it...

Anyway...

I paid 73 Fiat Dollars Each for these One Dollar, Silver American Eagle Bullion Coins...

They contain One Full Ounce of Silver with a One Dollar Face Value...

I've been writing about a Monetary Correction and Special Offers being made by the U.S. Treasury...

I figure, all Americal Eagle, One Dollar Silver Bullion Coins will be offered a Corrected One Ounce Silver Coin, that has a Ten Dollar Face Value...

As per my Monetary Vision, these Corrected $10 Silver Coins will have the "Spending Power" of 1,000 of Today's Fiat USD's...

I figure there will be a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate from Fiat USD's to Silver and Gold "Coin" backed Currencies...

I paid 73 Fiat Dollars for what I believe will end up with the "Spending Power" a 1,000 Fiat USD's...

I'm sure many of you have heard of a person in Texas, buying 50 Million Fiat Dollars worth of 90% Silver and Gold U.S. Coins, along with U.S. Silver and Gold Eagle Bullion Coins...

Do you think this person is thinking along the same lines I've been writing about...???

I don't know this person, but who know where they're getting their information...

It would have cost less, for Silver and Gold Bars and Rounds...

Time will tell if I'm right or wrong...

Feel free to question anything I write...
image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

August 13, 2022... 19.9 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Thanks for using steemegg

You paid 73 Fiat Dollars and in return you got more profit

A person doesn't really profit, unless they sell... I'll probably never sell them... I'll have lots of Common Coinage to keep me busy...

You got a 76.89% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77