The Special Announcement...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year (edited)

I'm sure the Special Announcement Flew right Over everyone's Heads...

I always figured the Activation of our Monetary Plan would be as Fast as Flipping a Switch...

I just noticed that President Trump did it with the Push of a Button...

It was pretty much Announced within the First One Minute of his Speech...

To me, pushing the Button when he said "NOW" was like Flipping the Switch, when President Trump said..."Americas Comeback Starts Right Now"...

Then, I heard him say it again, in front of another Group of People...

I figure, this was a Heads Up for Anyone in the Know...

I'm sure a lot of people think President Trumps "Special Announcement" was about him running for the third time...

That wasn't the Special Announcement, but if you asked anyone, they would say it was...

Go ahead and ask someone...

"Americas Comeback Starts Right Now"...

It was Announced within the First One Minute of his Speech...

Anyway...

As per my Version of the U.S. Monetary Correction, I say..."We the People" are about to Correct our Silver and Gold Coins and use them to back our New and improved Currencies...

We the People own the Rights to all United States Coinage, in any Form we choose to issue it...

Congress, acting on behalf of We the People, has the Power to Coin Money and Regulate the Value thereof...

Without repeating my Version of the U.S. Monetary Correction in this Post, I suggest you read a few of my older posts...

I usually have something to say about the coming Monetary Correction in each of my posts, and I have thousands of them...

Do yourself a favor and read a few...

To make a long story short, I believe our Physical and Electronic Coinage will be 100% backed by our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

I hope you noticed that our New and improved Currencies will be backed by Silver and Gold Coins, and not by Silver and Gold Bullion...

Our Silver and Gold Coins will range from $1 to $100 and our Currencies will be for everyday use, while our Silver and Gold Coins will be used for Savings...

Banks will be required to have sufficient amounts of Silver and Gold Coins on hand...

A Ten Dollar roll of Quarter Dollars can be brought to a Bank and Exchanged for a One Ounce, $10 Silver Coin...

One Hundred Dollars in Electronic Coinage can be Exchanged for a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin...

It also works in Reverse...

I figure, if it didn't work both ways, it wouldn't work at all...

Does any of this make sense to my new readers...???

Feel free to question anything I write...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

Sort:  

Your vision could be effective , there is no doubt , however there is the fact that some different forces act and I 'm not talking about the universe jaaaaaa , if those who have money and therefore power , can manipulate anything , especially the economy

The Central Bank Owners are not holding lots of Cash, they are holding Silver and Gold... They will need all that Silver and Gold to buy "our" Electronic Coinage, in order to remove and replace "their" Digital Slave Units... Trust me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86