Sort:  

“Perfume Delight” is beautiful! May your grafts to the plants be full of Blissings!!!

I'm going to try using cuttings with Root Power... I'm hoping the Roots will develop from the cuttings... This seems like a good time of year to try it... My Daffodils are already popping out of the ground...

Wow Daffodils already?

Yes, using cuttings with root power seems the way to go- also natural fertilizer.

I used to have indoor and outdoor habitats for my compost worms, and used their fertilizer throughout my garden. I had some massive and plentiful vegetables for several years!!

The Flowers don't open up until February...

I see; I have never planted daffodils.

They have been Multiplying all over my Garden for years...

I see; I have never planted daffodils.

Sometimes you leave the same reply twice... This was one of them... Most people tend to dig up the Daffodil Bulbs and re-plant them the next year, but I just leave mine in the ground...

Many thanks, have a great day

I worked with a lady a few years ago that loved flowers- every spring she would hand plant a 150 bulbs in her yard. She was so passionate about it!!

I just let my Daffodils do their own thing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52