Sort:  

Hi there! Doing well- completing lots of work on my house. Getting ready for “school.”

I'm ready to call it quits, here on Steemit... I don't feel like I'm reaching very many people... I have become an expert, when it comes to my Monetary Vision... God knows, I looked at it from every possible angle, and then some... I've come to the conclusion that my Vision "will not work" if our Currencies are backed by Silver and Gold... The only way for it to work is if our Currencies are backed by Silver and Gold "Coins"... We need to Flood the World with Silver and Gold Coins... Thanks for always being around Tammy... You're the Best...

Tammy 2....jpg

Hi there, I comprehend!

I AM Divine Love! I AM Divine Gratitude!

I Call to Lord Yeshua to Charge, Charge, Charge My Field and Me in the following Decree with His Momentum and to hold His Focus on this Decree! And I AM The LAW of Gratitude to Lord Yeshua!

I AM THE PEOPLE and I Announce and Decree that I AM changing the monetary system of The Republic of America back to a silver and gold coin backed monetary system with gold coins, silver coins, and common coinage in public circulation- using the pocket change theory written in this post. I bring this into manifestation immediately and now. I choose and accept this now.

We are living in Biblical Times, that's for sure...

Also, I accept the phrase that “Tammy is great” only. I am not a person, which is a corporation.
I am a great Lady, a great Woman, or a great Soul!

💜 💜 💜

That's an interesting way of looking at yourself...

Hi there! As previously stated “.Biblical times.”

I send prayers of Divine Love and Divine Light to you and our President!

💜 💜 💜

Thank you Tammy...

Welcome !!! 💜 💜 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66