Are we there yet...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year (edited)

$50 U.S. Gold Eagles....jpg
Tell me what you think we need to do to correct the above Gold Coins...

I can't wait to hear the Announcements I've been writing about...

I doubt very much if I can improve upon "my version" of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

Call it a Reset, if you thing it's more fitting...

The 1/5 ounce $2 Silver Coins and the 1/5 ounce $20 Gold Coins and the icing on the cake...

I'm sure that must have been my final improvement on our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

If there's anything new now, I would be shocked...

Anyway...

We've got to be very close now...

I hope I was able to convince a few people about the Mistakes "We the People" made with our Original Silver and Gold Coins...

I'll try to answer any of your questions if you have any...

So, feel free to question anything I write...

You may like to hear what Andy has to say...


Andy is not yet aware of my version of the Reset...

My question to "you" is...

What do you think is heading our way...???

Sort:  

Please you can improve upon the version of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction

What do you think still needs improving...???

I want one of those coins that I see there, look at the post tomorrow, surely one is missing, I have it haaaaaaa, lie, I believe in KARMA, if I take a coin from you I lose much more, so I'm going to look at them, but without envy, yes, with admiration

All Coins really are, are Monetary Tools, used to measure Value... I've been looking forward to using "Stable" Monetary Tools... I'm keeping my fingers crossed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67