Tron is currently over 8 Cents each...

in #silverlast year (edited)

Wouldn't that be something if TRX went to 8 Fiat USD's each...???

I have more than 10,000 TRX now, so 8 Fiat USD's each would be huge...

If I multiply 8 Fiat USD's by my 10,000 TRX, it would be valued at 80,000 of today's Fiat USD's or $800 in Common U.S. Coinage, on the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Then again, what are the odds of that happening in the Near Future...???

I have to laugh because of the ways, I somehow seem to fit my version of the U.S. Monetary Correction into each of my posts, no matter what I start out writing about...

It's not that I'm obsessed with money, but I feel as if I'm obligated to write about it...

As far as I'm concerned, I think I found the Solution to removing and replacing the Central Bank Owners Fiat Monetary System...

We don't need to pay Rental Fees for the use of their Paper and Digital Fiat Currencies...

We the People own the Rights to our U.S. Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coin backed Currencies, both Physical and Electronic...

I have good reason to believe "We the People" will be announcing our New Product Line of Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coins...

Platinum and Palladium Coins will only be issued as "Collector Coins" with Premiums attached...

There will also be a New Product Line of Silver and Gold "Collector Coins" as well...

I figure our Circulating Silver Coins will have $2, $5, and $10 Face Values...

Our Circulating Gold Coins will have $20, $50, and $100 Face Values...

Because of their Small Size and Huge Spending Power, I figure the $1 Silver Coins and the $10 Gold Coins will only be issued as "Collector Coins"...

Anyway...

Look what's going on sale tomorrow off the U.S. Mint's Product Schedule for 2023...
image.png
image.png
They will be issued in Two or Three Roll Sets, along with 100 Coin Bags...

I tend to think the 3 Roll Set is the best deal, because one of the Rolls will have the San Francisco Mint Marks...

Let me know what you think...

Sort:  

please can you tell us the Solution to removing and replacing the Central Bank Owners Fiat Monetary System/

We the People are going to Flood the World with our Silver and Gold Coins... A One Ounce $10 Silver Coin will remove 1,000 Fiat USD's and a One Ounce $100 Gold Coin will remove 10,000 Fiat USD's... There will be a Redemption Period and a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate with "no loss" of Spending Power...

wow thanks so much for your response. I love that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34