My Spending Power is about to Inflate...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

Other than me, who would ever write that our Spending Power is about to inflate...???

Everything else is inflating, so why not my Spending Power...

Think of all the fun, I can have with my Corrected U.S. Coins...

If each of my U.S. Coins increases 100 times in Spending Power, I'm going to be sitting pretty...

I'll be able to buy everything I ever wanted as a Child...

I bet I'll even be able to buy enough Land for the White Horse my Father promised me...

Or I could just buy a New Car...

I no longer like to fly, but I'd consider Driving to different locations...

Perhaps I can go on some Train Rides, if we're still able to do that, here in the States...

What would you do if you had 100 Times Spending Power...???

I have U.S. Pennies, Nickels, Dimes, Quarter Dollars, Half Dollars and One Dollar Coins, that will all increase 100 Fold in Spending Power...

I suppose "after" the U.S. Monetary Correction, I'll be calling all my U.S. Coins, "My Fun Money"...

When I write all my U.S. Coins, I'm also referring to my U.S. Silver and Gold Coins, along with all my U.S. Silver and Gold Bullion Coins...

I probably won't touch any of my U.S. Silver and Gold "Collector Coins"...

I also have a pretty good sized stack of Silver Rounds...

Anyway...

I'm expecting the Spending Power of my U.S. Coins to inflate...

I'm expecting to see "Physical" Fiat USD's "removed and replaced" all over the World...

I'm expecting to see our Corrected U.S. Silver and Gold Coins being used, all over the World...

I'm expecting to see many changes happening all over the World...

I figure, our U.S. Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium "Coin" backed Currencies to be Superior to anything being considered by Russia or China...

The best part of my version of the U.S. Monetary Correction is that it will be Debt Free...

Federal Income Tax will no longer be needed...

Our National Debt and Interest will be Paid in Full...

I bet no one thought that was even possible to do...

Its been Drummed into our Heads that the Interest on the Debt could never be paid...

I'm saying the National Debt and the Interest can and will be "Paid in Full"...

No, I didn't learn this in College or from any Book or Financial Guru...

It all came from my Wild Imagination and plenty of thought...

It all started out simple enough, but I was able to Fine Tune it, to where it's at now...

I started out with a 10 Fold increase in Spending Power, but it became obvious that we needed a 100 Fold increase in Spending Power...

I tried to use our Existing Silver and Gold Coins, including our Bullion Coinage, but they had too many Mistakes...

The answer became very simple, once I decided on 4 Corrected Silver Coins and 4 Corrected Gold Coins...

I was able to Skip all the Confusion and come up with something very simple to understand...

I have thousands of Posts you can check out, here on Steemit...

Feel free to question anything I wrote in any of my Posts...

It doesn't matter how old the Post is...

If you have a question, I'm sure to come up with an answer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46