My First "25 Cent" Quarter Dollar Coin...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year (edited)

Along with my other change, I got back my first "25 Cent" Quarter Dollar U.S. Coin...

As per "my version" of the U.S. Monetary Correction, 25 Cents "is" going to have the "Spending Power" of 25 of today's Fiat USD's...

Anyway...

It was shinny and new, just like the others I get with the Proof Like, Mirror Finishes...

If the U.S. Mint doesn't want us to collect them, I'll eat my hat...

Take a look at what I believe is the first U.S. Quarter that says "25 Cents"...

image.png
These are currently being sold at the U.S. Mints Product Schedule for 2023 and come in $10 Rolls and 100 Coin Bags...

They are also being issued in the 5 Coin, 1/5 ounce, Silver Proof Sets as seen below, for only 80 Fiat USD's for each 5 Coin Set...
image.png
These 5 Coin 99.9% Silver Proof Sets will have the San Francisco Mint Marks...

Yes, I already bought and received my 5 Coin Silver Proof Sets...

Because of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate I see coming, I figure I only paid 80 Cents in after Reset Prices for each set...

I figure our 1/5 ounce $2 Silver Coins will have the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat USD's on the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

So, 80 Fiat USD's tells me, they are currently On Sale "Big Time"...

I realize that 80 of today's Fiat USD's seems like a lot, until we realize that we will be Exchange 80 Fiat USD's for 80 Cents on the other side of the Reset...

I just have my own way of looking at Pre-Reset prices and After-Reset prices...

To me, everything being sold at the U.S. Mint is ON SALE...
image.png
But if I got to the Bank and pick up a $10 Roll of Quarter Dollars for 10 of today's Fiat USD's, I feel like I'm getting in on the Ground Floor of what's heading our way...

Most people I tell in person have a hard time believing what I tell them, and I do understand why...

So, I can't blame them for Rolling their Eyes, when I tell them...

I'd probably do the same if someone was telling me this for the first time...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

thank you soo much

Your thanks have been received and welcomed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64