I've been to Hell and Back...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

Lucky for all you Fine People, I'm here writing about a topic that only the Elite "might" be aware of...

Knowledge is Power, but only if a Person uses it to their advantage...

I have noticed, that some People appear to turn off their Brain when I mention U.S. Coinage...

I think my big mistake when I first started writing about it was that our Common U.S. Coinage will increase 100 Fold in Spending Power...

Actually,I could have told them, the Face Values of our Corrected Silver and Gold "Coins" will experience a 100 Fold increase in Spending Power...

I should have said that a One Ounce, $10 U.S. Silver Coin or a One Tenth Ounce, $10 U.S. Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

I made the mistake of telling People a $10 Roll of Quarter Dollars will have the same Spending Power as the $10 Silver and the $10 Gold Coins...

People tend to have more respect for Silver and Gold Coins, then they do for our Common U.S. Coins...

I need to stop writing Common U.S. Coinage and start calling it Corrected U.S. Coinage...

Most People don't think of our Common U.S. Coinage as being Corrected...

There was a Good Reason for removing our Silver and Gold Coins from Circulation...

We Set the Weights and the Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coins "Too Low"...

I believe we were given a lot bad information, from the very Start of our Monetary System...

Anyway...

Our Common U.S. Coinage "was already" Corrected, with Dates starting in 1965...

"We the People" currently call our Corrected U.S. Coins our Clad Coinage...

No one gave much importance to our Clad Coinage...

Little did any of us know at the time, but these Clad Coins are our Monetary Insurance...

When all Hell breaks loose, and Fiat USD's are in Question, our Corrected Coinage will "take on" the Spending Power of the Fiat USD's...

Think of it as the Biggest Transfer of Wealth the World has ever experienced to date...

The Good News is that "I think" it's all about to happen in the "Very Near Future"...

A One Dollar U.S. Coin will "take the place" of a Fiat 100 Dollar "Bill"...

A Half Dollar U.S. Coin will "take the place" of a Fiat 50 Dollar "Bill"...

A Quarter Dollar U.S. Coin will "take the place" of a 25 Fiat USD's...

A Ten Cent U.S. Dime will "take the place" of a 10 Dollar "Bill"...

A Five Cent "Nickel" U.S. Coin will "take the place" of a 5 Dollar "Bill"...

A One Cent "Penny" U.S. Coin will "take the place" of a 1 Dollar "Bill"...

All of the above "Corrected" U.S. Coins will be used to "Make Change" for our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

This means, if our Silver and Gold Coins increase 100 Fold in Spending Power, so will our New and improved Coinage, used to "Make Change"...

"We the People" own the Right to Coin Money in any Form we choose to issue it...

I'm thinking we will start Printing Paper Coinage and issuing Electronic Coinage, which will include Decimal Cents...

After all, because of the 100 Fold increase in Spending Power our Corrected Coinage will experience, it becomes obvious that we will need to make change for a Penny...

A person will be able to add 100 Electronic Decimal Cent to their Card with a One Cent U.S. Coin...

Those of us who like Spending Cash, will still need to use our "Identity Free Cards" to make small change, using Decimal Cents...

I should Patent these Machines that take Coins and issues Electronic Dollars, Cents and Decimal Cents...

I wouldn't put too many Electronic Dollars, Cents and Decimal Cents, because these Cards will be as good as Cash...

For a Fee, the Banks will be able to issue Debit Cards that can carry Large amounts of your Bank Accounts Electronic Coinage on them...

Banks will continue to provide Banking Services to their Depositors, but they will need to Switch over to "our" Electronic Coinage to do so...

I know I'll have my "identity free" Debit Card to make Small Change...

By the way...

I'll also be carrying Paper Coinage in my Wallet...

Paper Coinage will be Denominated from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...

They will Probably look Similar to the Old Fiat USD's...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

Thanks for using steemegg.

I am one of those people who respects gold coins

I'll take an equal weight in Gold Coins over Gold Bars and Rounds, any time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46