I need a Couple Ten Dollar Rolls of Quarter Dollars...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

4,000 U.S. Quarter Dollars....jpg
If I can do that 5 days a week, I could acquire $100 in U.S. Coinage each Week...

In Ten Weeks, I could have $1,000 in U.S. Coinage...

After "my version" of the U.S. Monetary Correction I'll be able to take my $1,000 in U.S. Coins to the Bank, and they will give me 10 One Ounce, $100 Gold Coins...

Each of the $100 Gold Coins will have the "Spending Power" of 10,000 of Today's Fiat USD's...

Or I can hold onto the Quarter Dollars, since each one will have the Spending Power of 25 of Today's Fiat USD's...

Either way, I'll have the Spending Power of 100,000 of Today's Fiat USD's...

Could you imagine if I was able to get more than Two $10 Rolls of Quarter Dollars, 5 Days per Week...

Anyway...

Very few people believe "my version" of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

It all makes perfect sense to me, since I believe Fiat USD's are within their last 1% Spending Power...

Since the Fiat USD's have already lost more than 99% of their Spending Power, there's not much left to inflate...

I think Fiat USD's will be the last of the Fiat Currencies to go to Zero...

That will be at the End of the Redemption Period, I keep writing about...

This means I think Fiat USD's will be the best Fiat Currency to have, when they all start Crashing...

I don't think "Digital" Fiat USD's will be as safe to hold, as "Physical" Fiat USD's...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75