I'm still Looking for Answers...

in #silver3 years ago

image.png
I'm still looking for "one person" who can tell me what "I think" the Correct Face Value should be on our New Product Line of 1/2 oz. U.S. Gold Coins...

Anyway...

Mistakes were made with our Original Silver and Gold Coins...

Who can tell me what I think "the" Major Mistake was, when our First Silver and Gold Coins were Minted...???

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

March 8, 2022... 4.9 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

The Major Mistake was silver and gold value were set too low

That is correct... The Face Values were set too low...
March 8, 2022... 17.2 Hollywood time...

Hi there! Would you like me to respond?

Up above, I have two questions... I'm sure you can answer both, but just answer one, so I can give someone a chance to answer the other... Thanks Tammy...
March 8, 2022... 10.4 Hollywood Time...

Ok. Thinking the correct face value on the one-half ounce, gold coin should be $ 50.00 .

Thanks Tammy... You got it right... A 1/2 ounce Gold Coin should have a $50 Face Value...

Welcome! Have a great day! I’m measuring out an area for a back porch- see how much the estimate is for it, and a fenced area for my dogs.

Sounds nice, but it could be expensive if someone else does it... I've been doing all my own work... Plus most of the material needed, turns out to be free, because of the Change I get back... I hope I'm write about the Change I get back...lol... It's very possible, I might be in a Dream World... However, it does seem like the Fiat Dollars are near an end... If what I came up with doesn't happen, I hate to see what will happen if we go with the Central Bank Owners "Digital Slave Units"... I'm keeping my fingers crossed... I hope I'm right...

Too heavy for me to complete, remove concrete, etc. Your garden rooms are gorgeous!

I'm still working on the two new Garden Rooms... I may even build a Green House... I'm not sure yet, but who knows...

Welcome! Have a great day! I’m measuring out an area for a back porch- see how much the estimate is for it, and a fenced area for my dogs.

I had to correct my own mistake... I edited my comment above...lol... I decided not to date my comments any more... Anyway, the 1/2 oz. Gold Coin should have a $50 Face Value, just like you wrote...

I don't think anyone can answer that

The answer is very simple... That's why no one was able to see it...

Eagles stay good for me and don't hurry you should wait

I don't think you can go wrong with Eagles...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87