I'm so Spoiled...

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

It's so nice to wake up to a Piping Hot Cup of Coffee...

No, I don't have to leave my house and Drive to Starbucks...

I can make cup after cup after cup, right here in my own house...

I usually have a cup of coffee in front of me, when I type these Blogs...

Anyway...

I haven't heard anything new about a Monetary Correction...

As far as I know, I'm the only one writing about "my version" of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

I can't figure out, why I'm the only one who thinks our Common U.S. Coinage will out perform Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies...

No one gives our Common U.S. Coinage much thought, except me...

How else will we be able to make change for our New Silver and Gold Coins...???

It's very doubtful that we will return to Silver and Gold Coins, without being able to make change...

This is why, I'm expecting our Common U.S. Coinage to increase 100 Fold in Spending Power...

For all you new readers, I figure our Silver and Gold Coins will range from $1 to $100...

That's very similar to the Fiat USD's we've been using...

The big difference is that our Silver and Gold Coins will have 100 Times more "Spending Power" than the Fiat USD's we're currently renting...

It stands to reason that our Common U.S. Coinage will also need to increase 100 Fold in "Spending Power"...

I'd like nothing more, than to rid ourselves of the Central Bank Owners "Rental Currency"...

They say we're paying "Interest" but we're really paying "Rental Fees"...

And there's no way "We the People" are going to Fall for the Central Bank Owners, C B D C "Digital Slave Units"...

Why should we use their "Rental Currency" when we own the rights to our own Silver and Gold "Coin" backed Currencies...???

I bet many of you are tired of reading what I write...

To be honest, it gets harder and harder for me to write about it...

I can't wait for the Redemption Period and the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate to be Announced, so we can start "removing and replacing" all the Physical and Digital Fiat USD's...

Let me know if you think our Common U.S. Coinage will increase in Spending Power...

Sort:  

Thanks for using steemegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52