I'm running out of words...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year (edited)

Perhaps I should just start posting nothing...

I suppose I can always take Questions about Silver and Gold Coinage, or our "Possible" New and Improved Currencies...

I feel like I need to add more to this post, even if no one opens it up...

I hold onto my Silver and Gold, but I freely spend the Currency I remove from the ATM's...

I like spending Physical Currencies, in order to get back some U.S. Coins with my Change...

As far as I'm concerned, all the Coins I get back will be like a Rebate in the "Very Near Future"...

I have a pile of Quarter Dollars from getting back 50 Cents, every time i bought Gasoline for my car...

If I'm corrected about the 100 Fold Increase in the Spending Power of my Coins, all the Gasoline I put in my Car last year will be Free...

I'm sure many of you will have a hard time believing that, but I believe it...

I actually have good reason to believe it will happen...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

This is a very catchy tune... I think he's singing about his Silver and Gold Coins, and the Currencies they back...

Thanks for using steemegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68