I'm Home on a Friday Night...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

Shouldn't I be out Shooting Pool or Laughing with Friends...???

I've been out in the Garden lately, preparing the Soil and putting Cuttings in the Ground with Root Powder...

So far, I did this with 15 Cuttings, I'm hoping to turn into New Flowering Plants...

I'm still searching my Garden Rooms to see where I can put more Cuttings with Root Powder...

Time will tell if the Root Powder does the job...

I still haven't gotten around to any Rose Bush Cuttings with the Root Powder...

If it all works, I can save or create, a lot of money...

I normally give all my Baby Palm Trees away...

But I'm sure, I'll still go to the Nurseries for other supplies...

I'll probably be putting them out in a couple weeks or so...

Oh wow...

I just thought of a place out Front, where I can plant an entire row of Cuttings, but I'll have to add a Water Line and Emitters first...
Garden Jungle....jpg
I can actually put in two new Rows of Texas Sage Plants...

That would give me Three Rows on Three Elevations...

I've paid up to 25 Fiat USD's each, for some of these fast growing plants...

I'm getting excited now...

There is more to me than writing about how our Corrected U.S. Coinage, will soon be making change for our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

Most people have no idea that our Common U.S. Coinage has already been Corrected, and is Standing By...

I can still pick up some Common U.S. Coinage at "Rock Bottom Prices"...

I suppose it's very hard for anyone to believe there's another Hard Asset to think about...

I figure our Common Coinage will still have Legal Tender Status, long after Fiat USD's go to Zero...

I've seen a lot of eyes roll, when I mention a 100 Fold increase in "Spending Power"...

Most people living in the United States, think our Common Coinage is worth less than Fiat Paper...

It's very obvious to me, which one I want to be holding, on the "other side" of the Reset...

I can't help it, if only a small hand full of people take me seriously...

I'm expecting everything to be unfolding in the "Very Near Future"...

Most people have no idea how close the "Very Near Future" is...

I'm actually Living in the "Very Near Future"...

Where else would you expect to find me...???

Somehow, knowing this seems to help me see things that others tend to overlook...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

Hi there! We have sunshine here today!!! ☀️ ☀️ ☀️

I just came in from putting 8 Rose Bush Cuttings with Root Powder in the ground... I can't wait to see if I get New "Perfume Delight" Rose Bushes out of them...

It will be beautiful watching them grow!

I can't wait to see if that Root Powder works...

I have indoor house plants; I feed them with a little chicken manure/plant food occasionally.

I gave some of my plants, Coffee Grounds... I also did a Cutting from my Fig Tree and used the Root Powder...

I used coffee grounds too in my vegetable garden.

I have some Onion Plants...

I have indoor house plants; I feed them with a little chicken manure/plant food occasionally.

I often wonder why you sometimes leave the same comment twice... I suppose you want me to ask about your chickens...??? At least you get free eggs... I just paid 5 Fiat USD's for a Dozen Eggs... I bought 2 Dozen... But on the way to my car, I spotted a Dime laying on the ground... I figure, that will give me a rebate on the eggs, after the reset...

Thanks for using steemegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58