I just got back home...

in #silverlast year (edited)

Bird House...2.jpg
I was hoping I already had something written about Silver and Gold Money...

Oh well...

It's getting very hard for me to write anything new about what I see heading our way...

I hope it arrives soon...

There are other possibilities that might happen...

I just hope I'm right about what we're going to be using to make change for our New Silver and Gold Coins...

If there's anything you can think I should add to "my version" of the U.S. Monetary Correction, please mention it now, before it's too late...

I think I have it all figured out, but there's always a chance, I didn't think of something...

So far, nobody had any comments about the 1/5 ounce $2 Silver Coin or the 1/5 ounce $20 Gold Coin...
image.png
Let me know...

Sort:  

we pleased God for bringing you safely

God is the meaning of Life... With Life, all things are possible...

absolutely sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83