I have the Solution to our Monetary Problems...

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

image.png
I doubt that I'll be able to come up with anything I haven't already written about the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

So, what should I write about...???

Perhaps I should start leaving my Posts Blank and just start answering questions...

That probably wouldn't get me any questions...lol...

I'm at my wits end...

No one seems interested in becoming rich...

I suppose they will be content being Slaves...

I feel like I've wasted more than 5 years here on Steemit...

I can't even tell if anyone is reading or just leaving up-votes...

Without questions, or replies, I have no way of knowing...

Anyway...

The Solution to the U.S. Monetary Problems we're facing will be a Simple Fix...

Four Corrected Silver Coins and Four Corrected Gold Coins...

Our Common Coinage has "already" been Corrected, so nothing needs to be done with them...

We will need to add 99 Electronic Decimal Cents to our Electronic Dollars and Cents, in order to "make change" for our Smallest One Cent Coins...

Our Electronic Decimal Cents will be the same as One "Digital" Fiat Cent...

We need to get rid of all Physical Fiat USD's...

Since the Physical Fiat USD's have lost more than 99% of their Spending Power, I figure the Exchange Rate will need to be 100 to 1...

Every Physical Fiat USD can be Exchanged for One Cent...

If you're turning in 10,000 Physical USD's, you will receive a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin...

That's about it...

Let me know if you still have any questions...

Sort:  

It would be great to use gold coins again 🪙

We will have Gold Coins, but their Spending Power will be too huge to use for Day to Day Spending... The Smallest Gold Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 1,000 of Today's Fiat USD's...

Its alot 🥹

That's why we will need our Silver Coins, our Common Coinage and our Decimal Coinage...

I think, what is more likely that we use QR codes

Will they be Stable or Backed by Silver and Gold Coins...???

It may be cheaper and safer to pay with QR backed by metals

Who will be in Charge of these QR Codes...???

If it was in gold, I imagine its value would be constantly rising

That doesn't sound very stable to me...

hai bapak @pocket-change, Terimakasih banyak bapak atas informasinya.

Thank you sir for sharing👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33