I AM THE SOURCE...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year

image.png
Somehow, I feel like I'm the Source of my own Wild Imagination...

But I suppose it could be a Combination of everything I've seen, thought about or done...

I never really know what I'll type next, when I start writing my blogs...

There's always a Common Theme, that tends to always have something to do with U.S. Coinage...

Start thinking Common Coinage, Paper Coinage and Electronic Coinage, all backed by Silver Coinage, Gold Coinage, Platinum Coinage and Palladium Coinage...

That's a lot of Coinage, and it's all owned by "We the People"...

There's really no need for us to use "Rental Money"...

We're all told, we need to pay interest on what I like to call Rental Money...

The Banks call it Interest, and I call it Rental Fees...

Fiat and Digital USD's are similar to using a Rental Car...

We can Drive the Rental Car, but it belongs to the Car Rental Company...

We're required to pay and pay and pay, until we finally return the Rental Car to its Owner, and the same goes for Fiat USD's...

We won't actually be returning it, we will be "Removing and Replacing" it...

My Wild Imagination tells me, that "We the People" are going to Round Up all the Rental Money and Remove it from Circulation...

Being that we're the Good Guys, we're going to offer a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate for all "Physical" Fiat USD's, with no loss in Spending Power...

I have no idea what the Central Bank Owners will give you for any Digital Fiat USD's you may have on Deposit...

It would be in the Banks best interest to offer the same 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

Naturally, the Banks will need to buy "our" Electronic Coinage to make the Exchange...

This means, the Banks will need to start selling their Assets, including they Precious Metal Holdings...

This all tells me that a persons Debt will also need to be Set at the same 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

I'm sure there will be a Redemption Period, for the removal and replacement of all Fiat Currencies, both Physical and Digital...

All Physical and Digital Fiat USD's will become Void of any and all Legal Tender Status, at the End of the Redemption Period...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

I like your analogy of fiat currency as Rental Money. You have to pay for it. You will pay interest. Or, even if you do not pay anything, you still pay something as inflation.

One of the reasons we have an income tax, is to pay for the Rental Fees... As long as the Banks Currency is Circulating, we will pay and pay and pay... We even pay the Rental Fees for Fiat USD's that Circulate outside the United States...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43