Good to go...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

I still buy Silver in the Form of "Collector Coins" because I'm a Long Time Coin Collector...

I've been Collecting U.S. Silver Coins all the way back to my Early Childhood...

I use to pick up Stacks of Silver Dollars at the Bank, in search of Carson City Mint Marks...

I never did find one in Circulation, and I usually turned in the Silver Dollars for Paper Dollars, and try a different Bank...

People these days have to search through rolls and rolls of Corrected U.S. Coinage, just hoping to find One 90% Silver Coin...

I went through Rolls of 90% Silver Half's, Quarters and Dimes, searching for Walking Liberty Half's, Standing Liberty Quarters and Mercury Dimes...

I also searched for Buffalo Nickels and Indian Head Pennies...

Then came the Jefferson Nickels and Wheat Back Pennies...

I'm currently "Collecting" any and all of our Corrected U.S. Coinage...

When it comes to getting "in" on the Ground Floor, I'm now Collecting Common U.S. Coinage...

So, as far as being a Coin Collector, I'm on Record with the U.S. Mint and the IRS...

Anyway...

I know where to pick up $10 Rolls of Quarter Dollars, any time I want...

But I've been doing it slowly for years, so I don't really need to pick up Rolls of Quarters...

I love Spending the Paper Fiat USD's in order to get back a small hand full of Pocket Change...

Every now and then, I'll pick up a Couple Rolls of Quarters, since I figure, they will each have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

It's pretty hard for me to resist, since I sometimes find a Brand New Roll that have Proof Like Mirror finishes...

I think all our New U.S. Coins have Proof Like "Collector Coin" Mirror Finishes...

At this Point in Time, I now consider "all" U.S. Coins to be "Collector Coins"...

The Silver and Gold Eagles now being Minted, are meeting the Demands for "Coin Collectors"...

This is one of the things "Bix Weir" doesn't yet understand, but he is very close...

Let me know if you're able to get your hands on some U.S. Coinage, in "any" form...

U.S. Silver and Gold Coins will do very nicely on the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction, as per my version of what's heading our way...

I have good reason to believe, I figured out the only way to Transition into a Silver and Gold Coin backed Monetary System, using Common U.S. Coinage, Paper Coinage and Electronic Coinage as our 100% backed Currencies...

Then there's the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate and Redemption Period, that I won't get into in this Post...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

I would like you to share some coins from your collection 🐱

I'm not able to send New Photos, but here's an older one...
CM Ruler...1.JPG

Waaao, The man made of coins looks great 🤑

I called it Coin Man... It had more that $400 Dollars worth of U.S. Coins... After the Reset, it will buy me a New Car that will be worth 40,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

Wao, coin man, Is big 🤑🤑🤑🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46