Gold will Shoot to the Moon...

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

Silver will Circle the Moon and go to Mars...

The Best News, is that our Common U.S. Coinage will do better than Gold an Silver, put together...

I'm talking about Silver, Gold and Common U.S. Coinage that's measured in our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

If Measured in Today's Fiat USD's, Gold will go to 9,000 per ounce, Silver will go to 900 per ounce and a Common $1 U.S. Coin will have the Spending Power of 100 of Today's Fiat USD's...

My Vision tell me, that our Common U.S. Coinage will "out-perform" Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies...

I hope I'm not the only one, who's getting tired of Measuring in Fiat USD's...

In order to see what your Stocks and Bonds will do when Measured in Corrected Silver and Gold Coins, or the Currencies they back, all you have to do, is take Today's Price and Divide it by 100...

If your Home is Valued at 500,000 Fiat USD's today, it will be $5,000 in Corrected U.S. Coinage...

Did I mention that our Common U.S. Coinage has "already" been Corrected...???

I'm sure I have...

There's not really that much to know, when it comes to my Monetary Vision...

A few simple Facts and Figures, and that's it...

In fact, it's so Simple, that no one sees it...

Everyone is looking for Difficult Answers...

Anyway...

I've been thinking of taking July off...

Let me know if you think I should "stay" or should I "go"...
Lion, Close up....jpg
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

June 29, 2022... 5.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Hi there! I love Tracy Chapman!
May I simply state, “ I ask you to stay the month of July?” 💜 💜 💜

There does seem to be a lot going on now... Q made a couple more posts, so something is up...

All in Divine Patience and Divine Timing! 💜 💜 💜

I feel like I'm running out of new details... I do have plenty of answers for anyone with questions... Questions are very hard to come by... I rarely get any comments either... I'll probably just stop posting for a month and just Comment on or up-vote the Posts of others... I need to give my typing fingers a little break...

Some R and R 💜

I never think I'll come up with a new Twist, but I did... People selling their Silver and Gold to the U.S. Treasury, will be paid with Silver and/or Gold Coins, or they may choose our Physical or Electronic Currencies... The Melt Value of Gold will Remain at $90 per ounce and Silver will remain at $9 per ounce...

The Twist is that the Fiat Dollars flooding back to the United States, will receive the same 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, but half will be paid in Physical or Electronic Currencies and the other half will be paid in our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins... This will help us "remove and replace" the Fiat Dollars... The Key Word is "Replace"... We'll want our Currencies to Continue Circulating, World Wide...

Hi there! I am pondering your “new twist.”
My stance is that there is quite a lot of fiat, physical US dollars outside of our country due to overprinting by the federal reserve.
Replacing half of it with physical gold/silver would inspire confidence in the new currency.
However, would we have enough metal to achieve that? I know your theory has the 1 to 100 ratio- but wouldn’t people outside of the US start hoarding coins again?

You got a 99.40% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67