Fiat USD's can make you Rich...

in #silverlast year (edited)

CM Ruler...1.JPG

As per "my version" of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction, there will be many ways to become Rich...

Even (Federal Reserve Note) Fiat USD's can make a person Rich...

A person could prepare for what I see heading our way, or perhaps be lucky enough to be holding what (I think) will increase in Spending Power more than anything else...

What a person decides to bring to the "other side" of the U.S. Monetary Correction will be a matter of choice...

How would you like to be able to buy up Properties for Pennies on the Fiat Dollars...???

It doesn't have to be Properties, but we all need or want a nice place to live...

I have good reason to believe that Common U.S. Coinage will "out-perform" Silver, Gold, Platinum, Palladium, and all the Cryptocurrencies...

I think I'll be able to buy a Million Dollar House for $10,000 in Silver, Gold or Common Coinage...

For all you new readers, our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins will Range from $2 to $100, which tells me, that $10,000 will be a "HUGE" amount of Money on the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

I have good reason to believe, that "our" Common U.S. Coinage will be used to "make change" for "our" New Product Line of "Circulating' Silver and Gold Coins...

Many of the the Financial Guru's I listen to, think we may Reset to Silver and/or Gold Commodity backed Currencies...

I seem to be the only one saying it will be Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium backed Paper Coinage, Common coinage and Electronic Coinage...

What do "you" see heading our way...???

It's always fun to hear what Bix has to say...


What Bix said, reminded me of this song...

Sort:  

I saw a tutorial in which it is said that several countries want to create their currency, this could displace the US dollar, this currency will be backed by gold, I see it as quite complicated, the dollar has a fairly solid trajectory, the current economy is moves strangely

Our Currencies will be backed by Silver and Gold Coins, not Bars sitting in some Secret Vault...

thanks so much. more grace to write more

I'm still waiting for your next post...

ok, sir, my first post has not been verified yet. but I hope to edit and it will be verified soon

Why is it so important to verify it...??? You never need to go back to that tag again... There are plenty of places to post your blogs... Or is this a school project and your teacher is telling you to do this...???

Please that they need to verify my first post before i can continue to write my next post

ok Sir, my first post has not been verify. i hope to edit it and it would be verified soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64