Eight Hours Since my last Post...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

Time Clock....JPG
I was just writing about how fast time is going by, and it's already time for a new post...

I'm going to post this now, and come back to finish...

I'm sure I'll probably write something about Silver and Gold...

In the mean time, feel free to question anything I write...

Okay, I'm back...

I came up with something many Seniors and Disabled People will love reading in my next Post...

They will be some of the First People to be receiving our Electronic Coinage...

Our Electronic Coinage will be 100% backed by our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

Look for my New Post with a Picture of a Rose...

Sort:  

Why didnt you come back?

lol... I came back, but since I didn't see any comments, I decided to make a new post... I wrote my new post so fast, I forgot to set my 100% Steem Power... This is one of the Few Posts I haven't yet Edited... I normally return to edit all my typo's and change a few words here and there, to make it easier to understand...

Thanks for using steemegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48