Dare I write another Post...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year (edited)

I'm already out of words, and I just started writing...

It probably doesn't matter much, because I get so few readers anyway...

I suppose I can listen to my Favorite Financial Guru's, to see what they have to say...

Okay...

Getting in on the Ground Floor may be worth writing about...

When we were using Silver and Gold Coins, guess what we used to make Small Change...

I would have been able to turn in One Hundred Pennies and get back a $1 Gold Coin...

I could have turned in 100 Nickels to get back a $5 Gold Coin...

We used our Pennies and Nickels to "make change" for our Silver and Gold Coins...

There was a time when our Silver and Gold Coins had a Range from $1 to $20...

Is it any wonder, we had to "Remove" our Silver and Gold Coins from Circulation...

We made the "Big Mistake" when we Set the Weights and Face Value Measurements...

We probably received some "Very Bad Advice" when coming up with those Weights and Face Values for our Silver and Gold Coins...

Actually, when we first started Minting our Silver and Gold Coins, they ranged from $1 to $10...

We added a Double Eagle, $20 Gold Coin later on...

Anyway...

I came up with 4 Corrected Silver and 4 Corrected Gold Coins, that will range from $1 to $100...

The $1 Coin will contain 1/10 of an ounce of Silver, and will only be sold as "Collector Coinage" because of their Small Size and Big Spending Power...

The $2.5 Coin will contain 1/4 ounce of Silver...

The $5 Coin will contain 1/2 ounce of Silver...

The $10 Coin will contain 1 ounce of Silver...

Our 1/10 ounce Gold coin will have a $10 Face Value, and only sold as "Collector Coinage" because of their Small Size and Huge Spending Power...

Our 1/4 ounce Gold Coin will have a $25 Face Value...

Our 1/2 ounce Gold Coin will have a $50 Face Value...

Our 1 ounce Gold Coin will have a $100 Face Value...

So, guess what we will be using to "Make Change" for our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

If you guessed our Common U.S. Coinage, you're on the Right Path...

This time, instead of only having Pennies and Nickels to make change, we will also have Dimes, Quarters, Half's and $1 Coins...

If I have a $100 Gold Coin and I want to get some change, I'll be able to obtain any Combination of Gold Coins, Silver Coins and Common Coins...
image.png
image.png
How many of you would be willing to make change for a $100 Gold Coin, with 100 of your $1 Coins...???

Would you turn in 200 Half Dollar Coins for a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin...???

Would you turn in 400 Quarter Dollars Coins for a $100 Gold Coin...???

I hope you're starting to see the possibilities heading our way in the "Very Near Future"...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

Hi there! May we speak of Jesus?

Jesus is My Savior!

Is Jesus Your Savior?

Hallelujah in Yeshua’s name! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70