Clad Coinage...

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

Ever since our 1965 Clad Coins started to replace our Silver Coinage...

Since then, "We the People" have been Minting Clad Coinage, year after year, by the Billions and Billions...

It took years, before all our Silver Coins were "Removed and Replaced"...

The Reason our Original Silver Coins were removed, is because their Face Values were set too low...

They also set the Face Values of our Original Gold Coins too low...

I can only guess why such a Huge Mistake was made...

It seems reasonable for me to believe that it was intentionally suggested by Agents of our Enemies, to keep People confused...

The Numbers 1 through 10 were used that seemed to make sense for Gold Coins, but those Numbers were too Small...

We should have used the Numbers 1 through 100...

It's hard to believe, that after all these years, most people are still confused...

Anyway...

I came up with some Corrected Face Values for our Silver and Gold Coins...

We need to Mint 4 "Corrected" Silver Coins and 4 "Corrected" Gold Coins...

The 8 Corrected Silver and Gold Coins will Range in Face Values, from $1 to $100...

Since we already Corrected our Common U.S. Coinage, I see these 8 Corrected Silver and Gold Coins as an Easy Monetary Fix...

I suppose, it's better late than never...

Feel free to question anything I write...
image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

June 7, 2022... 4.1 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I hope this post returns to normal...

Hi there! I remember my Dad getting boxes of dimes from the bank when I was small- looking for silver.

Hi there! I remember my Dad getting boxes of dimes from the bank when I was small- looking for silver.

We now know, that we should have kept them all... The Silver will do 10 Times better than the Clad, but the Clad will be restored to full value...

Yes, just think if he had kept those coins! My friend in the collectible coin business did the same thing- and has kept all the coins since he was a kid.

I used to go through rolls of nickels, picking out all the good dates... I still have every one of them... I never thought that one day, they would be restored to 100% Spending Power... I even saved the Buffalo Nickels with the worn off dates...

Have a great day

Yes, just think if he had kept those coins! My friend in the collectible coin business did the same thing- and has kept all the coins since he was a kid.

You got a 74.12% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Hi there! I remember my Dad getting boxes of dimes from the bank when I was small- looking for silver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66