Can you See it Coming yet...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

$1.91....JPG
I've been seeing it coming for many years now...

I believe I know the Final Out-Come...

At this Point in Time, we have Two Out-Comes...

One leads to Prosperity, and the other leads to Slavery...

The Central Bank Owners want us to use "their" Digital Slave Units...

We the People want to use "our" New and improved Currencies, backed by "our" Silver and Gold Coins...

I have to believe "We the People" will choose the Path to Prosperity...

Trust me when I write that I have good reason to believe, I found the Path to Prosperity...

Think of me as the Advance Scout who Found the Path to Prosperity and Freedom...

I know where we went wrong with our Monetary System, and I know how to Fix it...

Fixing our U.S. Monetary System will be as Simple as, Correcting the Weights and Face Value Measurements of our Silver and Gold Coins, and using them to back our New and improved Currencies, both Physical and Electronic...

I believe we are approaching a Fork in the Road, and must soon be choosing which Path to take...

We can choose the Path that leads to Stable Currencies, backed by Silver and Gold Coins "or" the Path the Central Bank Owners want us to take, using their Digital Slave Units, backed by Total Control...

The Central Bank Owners want "us" to own nothing, so that they can own the World...

Do you want you "and" your Posterity to Walk "Free" or be "Owned, Branded and Sold" at Fair Market Prices, just like the Sheeple, the Central Bank Owners think we are...???

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

Sort:  

Next year all things will break lose.

The Near Future is closer than you think...

You did a nice picture, keep it up boss, please visit my post with upvote thanks,all those you use to send , are the using it in your country,or they are using it for training coin.

Common U.S. Coinage is currently being used to make change for Fiat USD's...

Silver and gold is way better than fiat. Always will have more value.

Physical and Digital Fiat USD's will be "removed and replaced" all over the World... Silver and Gold Bars and Rounds will continue to Fluctuate in Value, but our U.S. Silver and Gold "Coins" will remain "Stable"...

The owners of the central bank always get away with it, unfortunately many people follow the herd, those of us who refuse are fewer.

Time will tell...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72