A Corrected Penny saved, is a Fiat Dollar earned...

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

I can't wait to be buying everything for One Cent on the Fiat Dollar...

During the Redemption Period and the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, I will have to turn in a Fiat USD for a One Cent U.S. Coin...

I'll be able to buy a Million (Fiat) Dollar House for $10,000 in U.S. Coins...

No, I don't have that many U.S. Coins, but I like using these numbers as an example...

Just $1,000 "Face Value" in Silver Coins, Gold Coins or Common U.S. Coins will be like having 100,000 of Today's (Fiat) Dollars...

One Thousand Dollars can also be in the form of 10 "One Ounce" U.S. Gold Coins with $100 Face Values...

The Melt Value of Ten Ounces of Gold will have the Spending Power of $900...

Ten "One Ounce" $100 Gold Coins will have the Spending Power of $1,000...

This tells me that "9" One Ounce $100 Gold Coins will buy me a "Ten" Ounce, Gold Bar or Round...

Anyway...

After more than 5 years, writing about Silver and Gold Coins backing our New and Improved Currencies, I feel like I haven't really reached many people...

A One Hundred Dollar "Bill" will not have the same Spending Power as a $100 Gold Coin...

The $100 Gold Coin will have One Hundred Times more Spending Power than a 100 Dollar "Bill"...

It's hard for me to understand why this is so hard for others to understand...

Let me know if you have any answers...

Sort:  

Thanks for using steemegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68