I have good reason to believe...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year

IMG_0127.JPG
It makes me wonder if anyone else has good reason to believe in (my version of) the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

This is going to be a World Wide Event...

I figure our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage will "back' our New and Improved Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Common Coinage...

I'm talking Face Value for Face Value...

I have no insider information, other than my Wild imagination...

How much my Wild imagination is worth is another story...

I personally feel it's a good idea to have at least One Percent of a persons total debt, set aside in Common U.S. Coinage...

If our Common U.S. Coinage does increase 100 Fold in Spending Power, it will be enough to pay off 100% of a persons debt U.S. Debt...

If it doesn't happen the way I think it will happen, at least you can count on that One Percent to still have Legal Tender Status, long after the Fiat USD's go to Zero Spending Power...

I figure there's less that One Percent Spending Power remain in each Fiat USD...

If you have any Answers, Questions or Concerns, I'll continue this Post in the Reply Section...

Thanks for stopping by...

Sort:  

That coin is unbelievably beautiful.

I like how it looks like the Sun is Setting in the Background...

The atomic explanation and the word walker caught my attention, It's very post-apocalyptic

My Cell Phone sure takes good pictures...

Yes, all details are managed and the coin appears to be in excellent condition. 🛰️

They came up with a Series of 10 Copper and 10 Silver
"Zombucks" Rounds...

It is definitely one of the coins that I liked the most in your collection

I'm sure you can still find them on E-Bay, being sold in both Silver and Copper...

I'd like to see the other side of that coin

IMG_0129.JPG

It's very cool

I take pretty cool pictures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33